Exploring African Giving Practices

Explore African Giving practices with us!

GivingTuesday Africa hub  and TrustAfrica are excited to host a unique online event that shines a spotlight on the rich heritage of giving practices across Africa.

Event Highlights:

  • Panel Discussion: Engage with experts as they explore  African giving practices, and discuss how these can reshape our global understanding of Generosity.
  • Interactive Q&A: Have your questions answered by our panelists in a dedicated Q&A session.
  • Networking: Connect with practitioners, donors, and stakeholders invested in the future of Generosity.

This event is a must-attend for anyone interested in the transformative power of generosity and the role of African Generosity in the global landscape. Whether you’re a donor, a practitioner, or simply passionate about making a difference, you’ll find valuable insights and inspiration.

Details

📅 Date: 2nd May, 2024

Venue: Zoom; bit.ly/AfricaTrad

Time: 9 am EST, 1 pm GMT, 2 pm WAT, 3 pm CAT, 4 pm EAT

Secure your spot now 🔗 Register Now!

Venue: Zoom

Location: Online

Share this Event

More Events